Just A Quick Note To Say….

Greetings friends, family, and fellow movie-lovers!

I hope that you all have a very great weekend! I have not disappeared off of the face of the Earth! I have just been rather busy as life would have it! As a matter of fact, the month of May brings with it many events and travels for myself! But have no fear! Several great posts, trailers, news stories, reviews, and more are on their way. Reviews for Arthur and Madea’s Big Happy Family are almost complete! “Movie News Monday” is just around the corner, along with all of the regular weekly segments you love and enjoy so much!

Thank you for your continued visits, support, comments, and shares! More is still to come! But FIRST—-Easter!! I hope you have a blessed weekend!

Stay Tuned!

Thanks for reading! Happy Watching!

-Sincerely, TheScarletSp1der

6 comments

  1. We’ve missed you T, but totally understand life’s busyness can easily take us away from blogging. Glad to hear you are doing well, and I look forward to reading your upcoming posts.

    Oh, and HAPPY EASTER to you!

    Like

    • Thank you so much! I trust your Easter was blessed! Back at the grind this week amongst other exciting things! This past week was super busy, but on to more writing and reading! Thanks so much for the support!

      Like

  2. not so well, I feel like a drug addict or more like theater/cinema addict… I am dying to watch any movie in the big screen. I realy hate my government now.

    Like

Psst!! Join in! Leave a Comment!