It’s “Time to Vote Tuesday!” 45

Welcome to another edition of “Time to Vote Tuesday” today!

What is “Time to Vote Tuesday”? “Time to Vote Tuesday” is the session of fun weekly polls which spark thought, debate, and intrigue! Last week’s poll entitled ”Superman’s Sidekick (?)” has officially closed! (click HERE to see the results). Thank you to all those who voted and shared it! On to this week’s fun poll!

Summer 2011 promises to bring plenty of action to the big screen. Aside from films such as Cowboys and Aliens, Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides, Transformers: Dark of the Moon, and Conan the Barbarian, several Marvel and DC films find their way to theaters this summer as well. My question for you today is simple!

Today I ask you…..

I personally am most excited for Captain America this summer! Red Skull looks amazing! Tell me which one you’re excited for?

Thanks for reading! Happy Watching!

TheScarletSp1der

up next: Tomorrow- The Conspirator and Arthur

6 comments

  1. It’s X-Men: FC all the waaaaaay 😀 I was meh on Thor ever since I saw the first trailer but I must say I’m a bit more intrigued now that the reviews are out and they’re mostly positive. As for Cap. America, I’ll watch it for Hugo Weaving and Richard Armitage… he..he.. I know, most people have no clue who the 2nd guy is… yet.

    Like

    • But you can’t always pick movies to watch just because of an actor or two though! otherwise, the scenes without them are boring and worthless to you! 😉 Are there any other reasons you’re wanting to watch X-men besides McAvoy and Fassbender? or Cap America besides Hugo and Richard? haha. I’m curious now!

      Like

Psst!! Join in! Leave a Comment!